All Neighborhoods


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/jvigiudu/public_html/valia/wp-content/themes/valia/templates/header.php on line 11

Shore Cliffs

Cameo

Irvine Terrace

The Village

Harbor View Hills

Laguna Beach

Contact Us

Located in the heart of Corona del Mar

Alissa Chestone

Broker Associate

Office: 949.673.0789

Mobile: 949.616.5831

Email: alissa@valiaOC.com

BRE #: 01887118

Jim Farbaniec

Broker Associate

Office: 949.673.0789

Mobile: 949.632.2517

Email: jim@valiaOC.com

BRE #: 01855291

Randy Kershaw

Broker Associate

Office: 949.673.0789

Mobile: 949.929.5433

Email: randy@valiaOC.com

BRE #: 01308981

Steven Sergi

Broker Associate

Office: 949.673.0789

Mobile: 949.292.6545

Email: steven@valiaOC.com

BRE #: 01417942

Timothy N. Tamura

Broker

Office: 949.673.0789

Mobile: 949.278.1003

Email: tim@valiaOC.com

BRE #: 01305097

Kelsey Laroche

Associate

Office: 949.673.0789

Mobile: 949.257.9267

Email: kelsey@valiaOC.com

BRE #: 01991692

Jason Foreman

Associate

Office: 949.673.0789

Mobile: 949.235.8208

Email: jason@valiaOC.com

BRE #: 01994644

Sarah Gaulke

Marketing Creative Director

Office: 949.673.0789

Mobile: 515.480.7581

Email: sarah@valiaOC.com

General Inquiries

  • Office: (949)673–0789
    Fax: (949) 673–0799
    Email: info@valiaoc.com

2720 E. Coast Highway
Corona del Mar, CA 92625

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Download our free apps now to your iPad, iPhone, Android or other mobile device.

AFFILIATES